Congregation Council

Holy Cross Congregation Council members

President – Harold Stitt
Vice President – Grant Wiemers
Secretary – Janet Iona
Treasurer – Dave Roll

Education – Karen Helm
Property – Ted Weishaar
Worship & Music – Sue Maguire
Community Life – Dale Holden
Outreach – Dale Horkey
Personnel – Misti Klarenbeek-McKenna
Stewardship – Anne Marie Kaspersen
Youth – Logan Wiemers

Council Meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm and are open to all members.

Comments are closed.